Officers

2016-2017

Position Name Email
President (Spring 2017)Mike Jindrajindra.14@osu.edu
President (Autumn 2016)Lynn Bakesbakes.5@osu.edu
Internal Vice PresidentTori Krebs (Spring 2017)
Cynthia Sanchez (Autumn 2016)
krebs.93@osu.edu
sanchez.902@osu.edu
External Vice PresidentDavid D'limadlima.1@osu.edu
SecretaryAllison Brunnerbrunner.104@osu.edu
TreasurerThomas Menker (Spring 2017)
Viraj Shah (Autumn 2016)
menker.8@osu.edu
shah.753@osu.edu
Marketing ChairStiphany Tieutieu.13@osu.edu
Event CoordinatorCourtney Prebul prebul.2@osu.edu
Mentorship ChairNathan Randallrandall.195@osu.edu
Intramural Chair Thomas Menkermenker.8@osu.edu
Senior Class RepresentativeKevin Ikedaikeda.32@osu.edu
Junior Class & E-Council RepresentativeEric Collinscollins.1414@osu.edu
Sophomore Class RepresentativeYara Mohammadmohamad.21@osu.edu
Freshman Class RepresentativeThomas Porterporter.912@osu.edu
WebmasterLena Tata.28@osu.edu

2015-2016

Position Name Email
President (Spring semester)Hussein Alkhatibalkhatib.12@osu.edu
President (Autumn semester)Mitch Anderskowanderskow.1@osu.edu
Internal PresidentLynn Bakesbakes.5@osu.edu
External President David D'limadlima.1@osu.edu
TreasurerViraj Shahshah.753@osu.edu
Secretary (Autumn)Courtney Prebul prebul.2@osu.edu
Event CoordinatorDennis Trantran.308@osu.edu
Intramural Chair (Autumn) Thomas Menkermenker.8@osu.edu
Mentorship Chair Nick Braunbraun.245@osu.edu
Marketing ChairCynthia Sanchezsanchez.902@osu.edu
Senior Class RepresentativeKevin Beyersdorfbeyersdorf.1@osu.edu
Junior Class Representative (Autumn)Mike Jindrajindra.14@osu.edu
Junior Class RepresentativeTori Krebskrebs.93@osu.edu
Sophomore Class RepresentativeEric Collinscollins.1414@osu.edu
Freshman/Survey Class RepresentativeYara Mohammadmohamad.21@osu.edu
WebmasterLena Tata.28@osu.edu

2014-2015

Position Name Email
Co-PresidentHussein Alkhatibalkhatib.12@osu.edu
Co-PresidentShaista Mallikmallik.11@osu.edu
TreasurerChris Miehlmiehl.1@osu.edu
SecretaryLiza Diasdias.20@osu.edu
Social ChairMitch Anderskowanderskow.1@osu.edu
Philanthropy ChairEric Hofthoft.2@osu.edu
E-Council RepresentativeDa Inn Parkpark.1541@osu.edu
WebmasterAlejandra Garcia-Fuentesgarciafuentes.1@osu.edu
Member Recruitment ChairMohannad Hamayel hamayel.6@osu.edu
Marketing ChairKate Raftery raftery.11@osu.edu
Senior Class RepresentativeKristen Myers myers.1264@osu.edu
Junior Class RepresentativeNathan Randall randall.195@osu.edu
Junior Class RepresentativeSal Alshabani alshabani.1@osu.edu
Sophomore Class RepresentativeLynn Bakesbakes.5@osu.edu